Trips and Tours

Summer Days Out for 2017

You can make a provisional booking for any of the trips below.
No payment is taken online and we will contact for with further details.

Thursday 20th July – £15.00 PP.
Rye Market & Tenterden

Tuesday 1st August – £45.00 Inc.Entry.
Thorpe Park

Sunday 13th August – £45.00 Inc.Entry.
Chessington World Of Adventures

Thursday 17th August – £27.00 Inc.Entry.
Wisely Gardens

Sunday 27th August – £20.00 Inc.Entry.
Kent Life Farm Park

Click here to make a provisional booking

 

Winter Day Trips for 2017

You can make a provisional booking for any of the trips below.
No payment is taken online and we will contact for with further details.

Saturday 18th November. – £15.00 PP.
Romford Christmas Market
Come with us to Romford Xmas Market for a great day out and a little shopping!

Saturday 25th November. – £50.00 PP.
Cologne Christmas Market
Come with us to visit Colognes Xmas Market, this place looks beautiful over Xmas, it is truly worth the visit, shopping here is just a bonus.

Saturday 2nd December. – £10.00 PP.
Christmas Market at Leeds Castle
Join us on a great Christmas Market, where you will be able to shop till you drop and see the castle around this time of year!

Saturday 9th December. – £30.00 PP.
Brugge Christmas Market
Come with us over the see and visit Brugge, lovely place to eat, drink and have lunch, Even better its over Xmas so it will be magical!

Saturday 16th December. – £15.00 PP.
Winter Wonderland
Join us for Winter Wonderland, Magical place for all ages!

Sunday 17th December. – £15.00 PP.
Winter Wonderland
Join us for Winter Wonderland, Magical place for all ages!

Click here to make a provisional booking